Good Luck Cast of Moon Over Buffalo

By November 2, 2017 Community Support No Comments

Moon Over Buffalo SarasotaGood Luck Cast of Moon Over Buffalo! The Players Theatre writes about Moon Over Buffalo Sarasota, “In the madcap comedy tradition of Lend Me A Tenor, this theatrical farce centers on George and Charlotte Hay, fading stars of the 1950s.  On the brink of a disastrous split-up caused by George’s dalliance with a young ingénue, the nearly washed-up stage duo receive word that they might just have one last shot at stardom!.”

 Upcoming Shows:

  • Wednesday, November, 1 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017- 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017- 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017- 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2017- 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017-  7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017- 2:00 PM 
For more Wilde Lexus news, Follow us on Twitter or Like us on Facebook.
Share